Creating job opportunities/ Menciptakan pekerjaan

Day 8 Creating job opportunities

O GOD, teach me to work intelligently and diligently, in accordance to YOUR Word so that i earn money to meet my need. Give me ideas to create jobs, and then i can help others with the job opportunities. Be a blessing for others and YOU always glorified. In CHRIST’s name, amen. 2 Kings 4: 2-7

Hari 8 Menciptakan pekerjaan

Ya ALLAH, ajarlah saya untuk bekerja dengan cerdik dan rajin, serta sesuai dengan FirmanMU sehingga saya memperoleh uang yang mencukupi kebutuhan saya. Berikanlah saya ide untuk menciptakan pekerjaan dan kemudian saya memberi lowongan pekerjaan bagi sesama. Menjadi berkat bagi sesama dan ENGKAU dimuliakan selalu. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. 2 Raja-Raja 4:2-7

Leave a Reply

