Hard work/ Kerja keras

Day 7 Hard work

I have to push myself to work hard. I believe YOU will be pleased and would give me the power to earn money. Only YOU can make me rich. And YOU will bless the wealth in the name of CHRIST, amen. Proverbs 13:11, 20:21, 22:26, ​​28: 19-20

Hari 7 Kerja keras

Saya harus mendorong diri saya untuk bekerja keras. Saya percaya ENGKAU disenangkan dan akan memberikan saya kekuatan untuk memperoleh uang. Hanya ENGKAU yang dapat membuat saya kaya. Dan kekayaan itu akan ENGKAU berkati dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Amsal 13:11, 20:21, 22:26, 28:19-20

Leave a Reply

