Fear of GOD/ Takut kepada ALLAH

Day 4 Fear of GOD

May the fear of YOU, GOD, enveloped me so that i am able to manage my finances according to YOUR will. The fear of YOU gives me the strength to defeat my own interests and win YOUR purpose, praise and honor YOU with my finances. In CHRIST’s name, amen. Exodus 18:21, 1 Peter 2:17, Deuteronomy 10: 17-18

Hari 4 Takut kepada ALLAH

Kiranya takut kepadaMU ya ALLAH menyelimuti saya sehingga saya mampu mengelola keuangan saya sesuai kehendakMU. Takut kepadaMU memberikan saya kekuatan untuk mengalahkan kepentingan sendiri dan memenangkan tujuanMU, yaitu memuliakanMU dan menghormatiMU dengan keuangan saya. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Keluaran 18:21, 1 Petrus 2:17, Ulangan 10:17-18

Leave a Reply

