Pray/ Doakanlah

Day 30 Pray

O GOD, grant YOUR peace constantly to me, in every way. Peace is a sign that YOU will be with me always. Whatever I do, YOU are doing it for me. I pray and believe it will happen in the name of CHRIST, amen. Isaiah 26:12, 2 Thessalonians 3:16

Hari 30 Doakanlah

Ya ALLAH, karuniakanlah damai sejahteraMU terus-menerus untuk saya, dalam segala hal. Damai sejahtera yang menandai penyertaanMU sempurna untuk saya. Dan apa yang saya kerjakan, ENGKAU-lah yang melakukannya untuk saya. Saya berdoa dan percaya itu terjadi dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Yesaya 26:12, 2 Tesalonika 3:16

Leave a Reply

