Rest peacefully/ Perhentian yang damai

Day 29 Rest peacefully

My desire is that i live long, healthy with full of days, according to YOUR plan, O GOD. YOUR purpose is fulfilled in my life. Then after all, i will rest peacefully on my bed. Please make it happen, O GOD. In CHRIST’s name, amen. Isaiah 57: 2

Hari 29 Perhentian yang damai

Kerinduan saya adalah umur saya panjang, sehat dengan hari-hari yang genap, sesuai rencanaMU ya ALLAH. TujuanMU tergenapi dalam hidup saya. Setelah itu saya mendapat perhentian yang penuh damai di tempat tidur saya. Wujudkanlah itu ya ALLAH. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Yesaya 57:2

Leave a Reply

