Enemies reconciled by GOD/ Musuh didamaikan ALLAH

Day 23 Enemies reconciled by GOD

O GOD, empower me to please YOU with the way i praise YOU, worship YOU, honor and love YOU. That is the purpose of my life. When YOU are pleased, then all the best come to me, including my enemies reconciled by YOU. In CHRIST’s name, amen. Proverbs 16: 7

Hari 23 Musuh didamaikan ALLAH

Ya ALLAH, mampukanlah saya menyenangkanMU dengan cara saya memuliakanMU, menyembahMu, menghormatiMU dan mengasihiMU. Itulah yang tujuan hidup saya. Saat ENGKAU senang, maka semua yang terbaik datang pada saya, termasuk musuh saya ENGKAU damaikan. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Amsal 16:7

Leave a Reply

