Peace with the enemy/ Berdamai dengan musuh

Day 22 Peace with the enemy

Although i feel i don’t have enemies, but there are some people who I have disappointed with my attitudes, words and actions. Therefore, enable me O GOD to apologize and make peace with them, so that my life is peaceful. In CHRIST’s name, amen. Matthew 5:25

Hari 22 Berdamai dengan musuh

Sekalipun saya merasa tidak memiliki musuh, tetapi ada beberapa orang yang telah saya kecewakan dengan sikap, kata-kata dan tindakan saya. Sebab itu, mampukan saya ya ALLAH untuk meminta maaf dan berdamai dengan mereka, agar hidup saya penuh damai. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Matius 5:25

Leave a Reply

