Heart is controlled by peace/ Hati dikuasai damai

Day 15 Heart is controlled by peace

When my heart is controlled by peace, then i will sow the seeds of justice to people around me. Justice grows and has strong root for my restoration. Peace brings miracles to happen into my life. Control my heart O GOD. In CHRUST’s name, amen. James 3:18

Hari 15 Hati dikuasai damai

Saat hati saya dikuasai damai, maka saya akan menabur benih kebenaran kepada orang-orang disekitar saya. Kebenaran bertumbuh dan mengakar kuat untuk memulihkan saya. Damai menarik mukjizat terjadi dalam hidup saya. Kuasailah hati saya ya ALLAH. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Yakobus 3:18

Leave a Reply

