Where there is righteousness, there is peace/ Di mana ada kebenaran, di sana ada damai

Day 11 Where there is righteousness, there is peace

GOD, grant me YOUR strength to always walk in YOUR righteousness, because YOUR righteousness always free me. All my problems make me depressed, while righteousness makes me quiet and reassured forever. In CHRIST’s name, amen. Isaiah 32:17

Hari 11 Di mana ada kebenaran, di sana ada damai

ALLAH, berilah saya kekuatanMU untuk selalu berjalan dalam kebenaranMU, karena kebenaranMU selalu memerdekakan saya. Semua masalah yang saya hadapi membuat saya tertekan, sedangkan kebenaranMU membuat saya tenang dan tenteram untuk selama-lamanya. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Yesaya 32:17

Leave a Reply

