Seeking peace/ Mengusahakan damai

Day 9 Seeking peace

Every time i have to seek peace in my heart. Because if there is peace in my heart, my words and actions will be peaceful as well. Peace brings blessings in my life. Enable me O GOD. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Psalm 34:14, Isaiah 27: 5

Hari 9 Mengusahakan damai

Setiap saat saya harus mengusahakan damai itu ada di hati saya. Karena jika damai ada di hati saya, maka kata-kata dan tindakan saya akan penuh damai juga. Damai membawa berkat dalam hidup saya. Mampukan saya ya ALLAH. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Mazmur 34:14, Yesaya 27:5

Leave a Reply

