The fruit of Spirit is peace/ Buah Roh adalah damai

Day 3 The fruit of Spirit is peace

O GOD, i receive YOUR Spirit in my heart so that my life will have YOUR Spirit’s fruit, peace. Peace in my feelings, my mind, my behaviour, my words and my act. That becomes the proof of YOUR existence so others will see YOU through my life. Peace in CHRIST, amin. Galatians 5:22-25

Hari 3 Buah Roh adalah damai

Ya ALLAH, saya menerima RohMU dalam hati saya agar hidup saya memiliki buah RohMU yaitu damai. Damai ada di perasaan saya, pikiran saya, sikap saya, kata-kata saya dan tindakan saya. Itu menjadi bukti keberadaanMU, sehingga orang lain dapat mengenalMU melalui hidup saya. Damai dalam KRISTUS, amin. Galatia 5:22-25

Leave a Reply

