Peace with GOD/ Berdamai dengan ALLAH

Day 1 Peace with GOD

I have been kept away from YOU O GOD because of my sins. Though YOU are a source of peace. Please forgive my sins, so that i get peace from YOU. Peace with YOU means sin no longer control me. I am saved, justified and worthful to be YOUR beloved one in CHRIST, amen. 2 Corinthians 5:20

Hari 1 Berdamai dengan ALLAH

Karena dosa saya telah dijauhkan dariMU ya ALLAH. Padahal ENGKAU adalah sumber damai. Ampunilah dosa saya, agar saya mendapatkan damai dariMU. Berdamai denganMU berarti dosa tidak lagi menguasai saya. Saya diselamatkan, dibenarkan dan dilayakkan untuk menjadi orang kesayanganMU dalam KRISTUS, amin. 2 Korintus 5:20

Leave a Reply

