Repentance brings joy/ Pertobatan mendatangkan sukacita

Day 30 Repentance brings joy

My repentance is the key of change in myself. Repent means i change the way that i thought was right to YOUR way, O GOD. I become YOUR new creation and i rejoice for myself. In CHRIST’s name, amen. Luke 15:7

Hari 30 Pertobatan mendatangkan sukacita

Pertobatan saya adalah kunci perubahan dalam diri saya. Bertobat berarti saya mengganti jalan yang saya anggap benar dengan jalanMU ya ALLAH. Saya menjadi ciptaanMU yang baru dan saya bersukacita atas diri saya. Sukacita dalam KRISTUS, amin. Lukas 15:7

Leave a Reply

