The joy of age/ Bersukacita atas umur

Day 13 The joy of age

Days that i have been through are YOUR gift, O GOD. I rejoice in them, while i always learn to be wise in using them. If i am still alive, it means YOUR purpose in my life is not done yet. Empower me to finish well and full age, O GOD. In CHRIST’s name, amen. Psalm 90:12, Ecclesiastes 11:8
Hari 13 Bersukacita atas umur

Hari-hari yang saya jalani dalam semua umur saya adalah anugerahMU, ya ALLAH. Saya bersukacita menikmatinya, sambil terus belajar untuk menjadi bijaksana mempergunakan hari-hari itu. Jika saya masih hidup, umur saya bertambah, berarti rencanaMU belum selesai dalam hidup saya. Ya ALLAH, mampukan saya untuk menyelesaikannya dengan baik dan umur penuh. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Mazmur 90,12, Pengkhotbah 11:8

Leave a Reply

