Hearts that rejoice will be seen on the face/ Hati bersukacita akan terlihat pada wajah

Day 6 Hearts that rejoice will be seen on the face

Enable me to rejoice always O GOD. When i rejoice, then the joy will flow from my heart into my face. My face will be bright, my eyes will sparkle and a smile on my lips. Inner beauty is obvious and i look younger than my age. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Proverbs 15:13
Hari 6 Hati bersukacita akan terlihat pada wajah

Mampukan saya bersukacita selalu ya ALLAH. Saat saya bersukacita, maka sukacita itu akan mengalir dari hati ke wajah saya. Wajah saya akan cerah, mata saya berbinar-binar dan bibir saya menyungging senyuman. Kecantikan sejati akan terlihat jelas dan saya pun awet muda. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Amsal 15:13

Leave a Reply

