Following the example of love/ Mengikuti teladan kasih

Day 19 Following the example of love

O GOD, empower me to follow the example of YOUR love. Both in mind, attitude, words and actions. Finally love will master my teachings, my way of life, my stance, my faith, my patience and my perseverance. There is love wherever i go. In the name of CHRIST, amen. 2 Timothy 3:10
Hari 19 Mengikuti teladan kasih

Ya ALLAH, mampukan saya untuk mengikuti teladan kasihMU. Baik dalam pikiran, sikap, perkataan dan tindakan. Akhirnya kasih menguasai ajaran saya, cara hidup saya, pendirian saya, iman saya, kesabaran saya dan ketekunan saya. Kasih ada di mana pun saya berada. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. 2 Timotius 3:10

Leave a Reply

