Loving oneself/ Mengasihi diri sendiri

Day 6 Loving oneself

As YOU, GOD, has loved me, then i should be able to love myself. Loving myself means keeping the health of spiritual, mental and physical. I take full responsibility for anything that goes into me, through my eyes, ears and my mouth. I have to able to choose the holy, just, pure and healthy. Because i love YOU in CHRIST, amen. Philippians 4:8, Jude 1:21

Hari 6 Mengasihi diri sendiri

Sebagaimana ENGKAU, ALLAH, telah mengasihi saya, demikianlah kiranya saya mampu mengasihi diri saya. Mengasihi diri saya berarti memelihara kesehatan rohani, mental dan fisik saya. Saya bertanggung jawab penuh terhadap apa saja yang masuk ke dalam diri saya, melalui mata, telinga, dan mulut saya. Saya harus bisa memilih yang kudus, benar, murni dan sehat. Karena saya mengasihiMU dalam KRISTUS, amin. Filipi 4:8, Yudas 1:21

Leave a Reply

