Strength who loves GOD/ Kekuatan yang mengasihi ALLAH

Day 5 Strength who loves GOD

My strength could decline, could be due to problem, pressure, or age. But YOUR strength is unlimited. When YOUR strength masters my life, then YOUR strength will be manifest. Nothing impossible because YOU strengthen me. I love YOU with all my strength, in every condition of my life. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Psalm 28: 7, 31:10

Hari 5 Kekuatan yang mengasihi ALLAH

Kekuatan saya sangat terbatas, dapat patah dan merosot karena masalah, tekanan, atau usia. Tetapi kekuatanMU, ALLAH, tak terbatas. Begitu kekuatanMU menguasai hidup saya, maka kekuatanMU semakin nyata. Segala sesuatu tidak mustahil karena ENGKAU menguatkan saya. Saya mengasihiMU dengan segala kekuatan saya, pada setiap kondisi hidup saya. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Mazmur 28:7, 31:10

Leave a Reply

