Heart who loves GOD/ Hati yang mengasihi ALLAH

Day 2 Heart who loves GOD

GOD, empower me to love YOU by vigilant speaking in my heart, always speak the truth and not be persuaded by my own. Not harden my heart when i hear YOUR Word, and strengthen my heart to always make YOU the most precious treasure for me. Treasures that make me constantly cling to YOU with all my heart. Finally, life radiates from my heart that worship YOU in CHRIST, amen. 1 Samuel 12:24, Proverbs 4:23, Luke 12:34, Hebrews 3: 8

Hari 2 Hati yang mengasihi ALLAH

ALLAH, mampukan saya mengasihiMU dengan lebih waspada berkata-kata di dalam hati saya, selalu memperkatakan kebenaran dan tidak terbujuk oleh keinginan diri sendiri. Tidak mengeraskan hati saya saat mendengar teguranMU, serta menguatkan hati saya untuk selalu menjadikanMU harta yang paling berharga bagi saya. Harta yang membuat saya senantiasa terpaut padaMU dengan segenap hati. Akhirnya, kehidupan terpancar dari hati saya yang menyembahMU dalam KRISTUS, amin. 1 Samuel 12:24, Amsal 4:23, Lukas 12:34, Ibrani 3:8

Leave a Reply

