Keep the faith/ Peliharalah iman

Day 30 Keep the faithEmpower me to win every fights of my life. Because my fight is also coursing me to keep the faith. So that when i finish all my cources, YOU, GOD will find me keep the faith and my faith grows. In the name of CHRIST, Amen, 2 Timothy 4: 7
Hari 30 Peliharalah iman

Mampukanlah saya memenangkan setiap pertandingan kehidupan saya. Karena pertandingan saya adalah juga latihan saya untuk memelihara iman. Agar saat saya menyelesaikan semua pertandingan saya, ENGKAU, ALLAH mendapati saya memelihara iman dan iman saya bertumbuh. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin, 2 Timotius 4:7

Leave a Reply

