Faith must be spoken accordance GOD’s Word/ Iman harus diperkatakan sesuai Firman ALLAH

Day 15 Faith must be spoken accordance GOD’s Word

I believe in YOU, GOD, meaning being faithful to YOUR word as well. YOUR Word is very close to me, that is in my mouth and heart. I should always talk and ponder about YOUR Word in my heart so that my faith is growing. In CHRIST’s name, amen. Romans 10: 8-11
Hari 15 Iman harus diperkatakan sesuai Firman ALLAH

Saya beriman kepadaMU, ALLAH, berarti beriman kepada FirmanMU juga. FirmanMU sangat dekat pada saya, yaitu di mulut dan hati saya. Saya harus selalu memperkatakan FirmanMU dan merenungkanNya dalam hati saya agar iman saya pun bertumbuh. Dalam nama KRISTUS,amin. Roma 10:8-11

Leave a Reply

