Faith must with hope/ Iman harus bersama harapan

Day 8 Faith must with hope

GOD, i believe in YOU, have faith in YOU, my hope YOU are. My hope strengthen my faith. Enable me to always rejoicing in hope, patient in tribulation and continuing instant in prayer. In CHRIST’s name, amen. Jeremiah 17:1, Romans 12:12
Hari 8 Iman harus bersama harapan

ALLAH, saya percaya kepadaMU, beriman kepadaMU, dan ENGKAU-lah harapan saya. Harapan saya menguatkan iman saya. Mampukan saya untuk senantiasa bersukacita dalam pengharapan, sabar dalam kesesakan, dan bertekun dalam doa. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Yeremia 17:7, Roma 12:12

Leave a Reply

