Achievement is the test of influence/ Prestasi adalah ujian pengaruh 

Day 16 Achievement is the test of influence

When i have achievement is when i am being tested. How i influence myself to be not arrogant and keep training myself to achieve better. I believe that YOU, GOD have created me to be the best, not the good. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Genesis 39: 2-9

Hari 16 Prestasi adalah ujian pengaruh 

Saat saya berprestasi adalah saat saya diuji. Bagaimana saya dapat tetap mempengaruhi diri saya untuk tidak sombong dan tetap melatih diri untuk lebih berprestasi. Saya yakin ENGKAU, TUHAN menciptakan saya untuk menjadi yang terbaik, bukan menjadi yang baik. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Kejadian 39:2-9

Leave a Reply

