The position or occupation is not always influenced/ Kedudukan atau jabatan tidak selalu berpengaruh

Day 11 The position or occupation is not always influenced
LORD, enable me to not always be influenced by other people because of their position or occupation. And I am able to look at all people that are equal with me, so a sense of mutual respect is present. With that i can influence others around me. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Leviticus 19:15

Hari 11 Kedudukan atau jabatan tidak selalu berpengaruh
TUHAN, mampukan saya untuk tidak selalu dipengaruhi orang lain karena kedudukan atau jabatannya. Dan saya mampu memandang semua orang sederajat dengan saya, sehingga menimbulkan rasa saling menghargai. Dengan itu saya dapat mempengaruhi orang lain di sekitar saya. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Imamat 19:15
Leave a Reply

