Influence of family in life/ Pengaruh keluarga dalam hidup

Day 2 Influence of family in life

LORD, give me strength to be able to know and choose which influence of my family is appropriate YOUR Word and not appropriate. And empower me to bring YOUR influence into my family, so my family fill with peace. YOUR influence will enable me to respect and love my parents, and love my brothers – sisters. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Genesis 48, 50:15-21

Hari 2 Pengaruh keluarga dalam hidup

TUHAN, berilah saya kekuatan untuk mampu memilah pengaruh keluarga yang sesuai FirmanMU dan yang tidak. Dan mampukanlah saya membawa pengaruhMU ke dalam keluarga saya, sehingga keluarga saya dipenuhi damai sejahteraMU. PengaruhMU akan memampukan saya untuk tetap menghormati dan mengasihi orangtua saya, serta mengasihi saudara-saudara saya. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Kejadian 48, 50:15-21

Leave a Reply

