Inspiration to practices self-discipline/ Inspirasi untuk melatih kedisiplinan diri

Day 16 Inspiration to practices self-discipline
Life is filled with competitions that is followed by everyone, including me. To reach the finish line, I should be able to practices self-discipline in everything so that i keep staying on the track. LORD, empower me to practices self-discipline. In the name of CHRIST, amen. 1 Corinthians 9:25

Hari 16 Inspirasi untuk melatih kedisiplinan diri
Kehidupan ini penuh dengan pertandingan yang diikuti semua orang, termasuk saya. Untuk mencapai garis akhir, saya harus bisa melatih kedisiplinan diri saya agar saya tetap berada di jalur pertandingan. TUHAN, mampukanlah saya melatih kedisiplinan diri. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. 1 Korintus 9:25

Leave a Reply

