Rules of The LORD : seek for the Kingdom of GOD and HIS righteousness/ Aturan TUHAN : mencari Kerajaan ALLAH dan kebenaranNya

Day 15 Rules of The LORD : seek for the Kingdom of GOD and HIS righteousness
LORD, empower me to seek YOUR kingdom first and YOUR righteousness, in order multiplication occurred in my life. When i seek YOU, i will find and all my needs shall be added to me. In CHRIST’s name, amen. Matthew 6:33, Mark 4: 31-33

Hari 15 Aturan TUHAN : mencari Kerajaan ALLAH dan kebenaranNya
TUHAN, mampukanlah saya terlebih dahulu mencari KerajaanMU dan kebenaranNya, agar terjadi pelipatgandaan terjadi dalam hidup saya. Saat saya mencariNya, saya percaya saya menemukanNya dan segala kebutuhan saya akan ENGKAU tambahkan dalam hidup saya. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Matius 6:33, Markus 4:31-33

Leave a Reply

