Victorious promise/ Janji berkemenangan

Day 30 Victorious promise
LORD, i promise to obey YOUR Word, because YOUR Word illuminate the path of my life so that i can live victoriously. Empower me to keep my promise so that i have victory in this life. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Psalm 119: 57

Hari 30 Janji berkemenangan
TUHAN, saya berjanji mentaati FirmanMU, karena FirmanMU menerangi jalan hidup saya sehingga saya bisa hidup berkemenangan. Mampukan saya menepati janji saya supaya saya menang dalam hidup ini. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Mazmur 119:57

Leave a Reply

