Victorious in forgiveness/ Berkemenangan dalam pengampunan

Day 22 Victorious in forgiveness
LORD, thank YOU for YOUR forgiveness. And in YOUR forgiveness i have to do my part, to forgive others who wronged me. When i forgive others, i am victorious over myself and my life. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Matthew 6:12, Colossians 1:14

Hari 22 Berkemenangan dalam pengampunan
TUHAN, terima kasih atas pengampunanMU. Dan di dalam pengampunanMU ada hal yang harus saya lakukan, yaitu mengampuni sesama yang bersalah kepada saya. Saat saya mengampuni, saya sudah meraih kemenangan atas diri saya, dan memenangkan hidup saya. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Matius 6:12, Kolese 1:14

2 thoughts on “Victorious in forgiveness/ Berkemenangan dalam pengampunan

Leave a Reply

