The role model of love, faith and hope/ Teladan kasih, iman dan pengharapan

Day 20 The role model of love, faith and hope
LORD, thank YOU for my family. I am responsible to be a role model for them, in love, in teaching (faith) and in hope to YOU. My concern to them is very decisive victory of my life. And the victory of my life is my family’s victorious life. I am able to do it because CHRIST has enabled me, amen. 1 Corinthians 13:13

Hari 20 Teladan kasih, iman dan pengharapan
TUHAN, terima kasih atas keluarga saya. Saya bertanggung jawab menjadi teladan bagi mereka, dalam mengasihi, dalam pengajaran (iman) dan dalam pengharapan kepadaMU. Kepedulian saya kepada mereka sangat menentukan kemenangan hidup saya. Dan kemenangan hidup saya berarti kemenangan hidup keluarga saya. Saya mampu karena KRISTUS memampukan saya, amin. 1 Korintus 13:13

Leave a Reply

