Must know the successful team (1)/ Harus mengenal tim sukses (1)

Day 4 Must know the successful team
LORD, i must know who my successful team are to have a victorious life. My team are myself and YOU, LORD. I should be able to trust and motivate myself, also in collaboration with myself. In the name of CHRIST, amen. Psalm 139:14

Hari 4 Harus mengenal tim sukses
TUHAN, saya harus mengenal siapa tim sukses saya untuk memiliki hidup yang berkemenangan. Tim saya adalah diri saya sendiri dan ENGKAU, TUHAN. Saya harus mampu mempercayai dan memotivasi diri saya sendiri, juga bekerja sama dengan diri saya. Dalam nama KRISTUS, amin. Mazmur 139:14

Leave a Reply

