Feed others/Memberi makan orang

Day 25 feed others
FATHER, like JESUS has fed 5000 people with two fishes and five breads there, teach me well to feed my whole family, as well as others around me, both physical and spiritual food, through what i have, that my words and actions. In the name of JESUS, amen. Luke 9:13

Hari 25 memberi makan orang
BAPA, seperti YESUS memberi makan 5000 orang dengan 2 ikan dan 5 roti yang ada, ajarkan saya melakukan juga untuk memberi makan kepada seluruh anggota keluarga saya, juga orang lain di sekitar saya, baik itu makanan jasmani maupun rohani, melalui apa yang saya miliki, yaitu perkataan dan perbuatan saya. Dalam nama YESUS, amin. Lukas 9:13

Leave a Reply

